Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from 3400 Auto Sales & Service representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abner Arteaga

March 28, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent place for you to drive your dream car. They support you a lot, they speak Spanish. With many facilities to get your car. (Original) Exelente lugar para ke puedas andar tu carro soñado. Te apoyan mucho hablan español. Con muchas facilidades para poder obtener tu carro.
reviews

Alvaro Francisco Lara Lemus

June 09, 2021
Good place for buy cars.
reviews

Christina K

May 30, 2021
I went to this shop last month and it took less than a week to get my car fixed. Tony was very professional and it came out like a new car. I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely go back! Thank you Tony!
reviews

Cory

February 10, 2021
Highly recommended great customer service, fast easy approval, father and son working together ????????????????????????????????
reviews

Gabino Tino

November 04, 2020
reviews

Geneva Roberts

October 12, 2020
We found 3400 Auto Sales & Service through Google and the location offered a vast variety of vehicles in a very good price range for our sons first car. Upon arrival we were greeted by Tony whom was very kind and asked how could he be of assistance, we already had our car selected. Tony offered us the opportunity to test drive the vehicle, which drove well for a 2008 Jetta. All maintenance was updated with new tires. Completion of the purchase was very smooth and not time consuming, he offered us several different warranty packages which was great because we all know things happen with any vehicle. Before leaving we received a complementary car wash. Thank you for the great customer service!
reviews

Jessie Perez

October 25, 2020
The staff here are so friendly and super sweet!! Also I purchased a vehicle in July and I absolutely love it!! Every car on their lot is in great conditions. I highly recommend this place!!????????????
reviews

Joshua Hall

September 15, 2020
Awesome place with awesome service. Professional and friendly. Got a '12 Focus and it's worth every penny. Highly recommend this place. ????
reviews

Kaitlyn Figarelli

June 26, 2021
Everyone here is extremely nice and helpful. They are very caring people. A big thank you to MJ for selling me and my boyfriend a 2012 Acura TL absolutely beautiful car. I 100% recommended coming here
reviews

Leslie Niemeyer

April 17, 2021
Everyone there is awesome the go above and beyond for there customers. This will be the place I go from now on. VERRY SATISFIED
reviews

Mike Hogan

February 08, 2021
Bought my truck from Tony and Ira at 3400 auto sales and it was a great decision. Used truck with 152,000 miles was a slight gamble but, I am glad I bought here. Not only did they fix the things I brought up right after the sale but, later when my regular mechanic quoted me $1100 for a repair I went to see Tony about using his shop. He actually recommended a $7 fix (tryst worked) instead of jacking me around. Like my regular mechanic did. No longer using the regular mechanic. Thank you guys.
reviews

sahar belkameh

November 10, 2020
Best experience ever. Great customer service and fair prices. Highly recommended.
reviews

Tammie Foster

January 02, 2021
I loved this place
reviews

Tina Downs

March 23, 2021
Service was fast, and everything was explained well.
reviews

William Yuan

September 23, 2020
This is a very good car dealer. I bought and sold cars through them. They always provide very good service. They are willing to solve problems for customers. I'm happy about their service!
0

You have no vehicle saved.